Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events


Each year the Nebraska Chapter of ARMA recognizes individuals who have made significant contributions to the Chapter, ARMA International, or to the RIM profession.


Award 2023 Winner
Chapter Leader of the Year Jacque Hornung
Chapter Member of the Year Tom Robertson
Darold Nelson Distinguished Service Ron York
Special Awards Ember Krumwied/Mark Graves/Jacque Hornung
Phil Evans Most Supportive Member Cindy Dulas
Bill Ptacek Professional Achievement Award Cori Henderson
Rookie of the Year Tonya Stoakes/Derek Wells