Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events


This is an award that is only given when the awards committee feels there is a deserving recipient. It is given to a person who has volunteered and taken on responsibility on their own within their first year as a member to improve the Nebraska Chapter. This award recognizes a new or fairly new Chapter member for their initial effort in support of ARMA as a new volunteer or contributor.


Year Winner Employer
2023 Tonya Stoakes Farm Credit
2023 Derek Wells NE Secretary of State Records Management
2018 Tracy Beldgarde Tenaska
2016   Allison Loseke Cline Williams Law Firm
2015 Jodi Lang Ameritas Life Insurance
2014 Jennifer Kirkpatrick   Nebraska State Patrol
2014 Kyle McConnell unknown
2012 Carol White Metropolitan Community College
2011 Sam DelSenno Continuum Worldwide
2010 Cori Brock Sarpy County
2009 Rachelle Mathes Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
2007 Laura Fahey Northern Natural Gas
2006 Anissa Rasmussen Nebraska Department of Economic Development
2005 Jacque Hornung Ameritas Life Insurance
2004 Cynthia Hume Blue Cross Blue Shield of Nebraska
2004 Barb May Centris Federal Credit Union
2004 Donna Russell McGrath North
2003 Renee Lansman Sarpy County
2002 Cheri Adams Teledyne ISCO, Inc.
2001 Jerry Petersen Ameritas Life Insurance
2000 Ron York Benson Records Management Center
1999 Bertie O’Donnell Mutual of Omaha
1998 Joanna Blackburn Mutual of Omaha


Back to Chapter Awards